01924 251048

Crigglestone St James
CE Primary Academy

Crigglestone St James CE Primary Academy: Governing Body 2021-2022




Mrs Clair Watkins Chair of the Governing Body/Parent Partnership/Safeguarding/Safer Recruitment/Wider Curriculum & Middle leaders
Chair of Governors
Mrs Nicola Priestley Standards Committee/Safer Recruitment/Chair of Headteacher Appraisal/Pay & Appraisal Committee/Maths Vice Chair/ Parent Governor
Mrs Carolyn Sadler Parent Partnership/Standards Committee/Chair of Pay & Appraisal Committee/All Saints Partnership/Writing/Safer Recruitment Trained Parent Governor
Miss Beverley Minor Headteacher/Standards Committee/Resources Committee/Pay & Appraisal Committee/All Saints Partnership/Safeguarding Headteacher
Reverend Kevin Greaves RE Leader/SIAMS Leader/Health & Safety Foundation Governor
Mrs Lauren McCarthy Assistant Headteacher/Standards Committee/Safer Recruitment Staff Governor
Mrs Rebecca Dent Deputy Headteacher/Standards Committee/Resources Committee/Safer Recruitment Staff Governor
Rev'd Dr Kathryn Goldsmith Resources Committee/SIAMS/Collective Worship Foundation Governor
Mrs Cathryn Conboy Chair of the Standards Committee/Training Link/Wellbeing Governor
Mrs Claire Holding Standards Committee/Special Educational Needs/Early Years/Phonics Parent Governor
Mrs Sarah Lodge Chair of the Resources Committee/Pupil Premium/Reading Parent Governor

Governing Body Statement: Church of England School Distinctiveness

Governance Documentation

Governor Details and Register of Interests 2021-2022

Trustees Finance Statement/Report - August 2021

Trustees Finance Statement/Report - August 2020

Trustees Finance Statement/Report August 2019

Instrument of Government 2021

Memorandum and Articles of Association

DfE Governance Handbook for Maintained Schools and Academies: 2021

Governor Newsletter 1 2019/2020

Governor Handbook 2020