Term Dates

2022/2023 SCHOOL OPENING AND CLOSURE DATES

INSET SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS: MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2022, FRIDAY 25TH NOVEMBER 2022, TUESDAY 3RD JANUARY 2023, THURSDAY 4TH MAY 2023 (POLLING DAY), FRIDAY 30TH JUNE 2023. 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY; MONDAY 1ST MAY 2023

(All dates are inclusive)

Autumn: 1st Half Term - Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn: 2nd Half Term - Monday 31st November 2021 to Friday 16th December 2022

Spring: 1st Half Term - Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Spring: 2nd Half Term - Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Summer: 1st Half Term - Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Summer 2nd Half Term - Monday 5th June 2023 to Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Let's Connect

Let's Connect

Who We Are

Crigglestone St JamesCE Primary Academy

St James Way,
Crigglestone,
Wakefield,
WF4 3HY

Contact Us

Miss B Minor | Headteacher

admin@stjamesacademy.co.uk