Crigglestone St James CE Primary Academy: Governing Body 2021-2022




Mrs Clair Watkins Chair of the Governing Body/Parent Partnership/Safeguarding/Safer Recruitment/Wider Curriculum & Middle leaders

Chair of Governors Member 

Mrs Nicola Priestley Standards Committee/Safer Recruitment/Chair of Headteacher Appraisal/Pay & Appraisal Committee/Maths Governor
Mrs Carolyn Sadler Parent Partnership/Standards Committee/Chair of Pay & Appraisal Committee/All Saints Partnership/Writing/Safer Recruitment Trained Parent Governor
Miss Beverley Minor Headteacher/Standards Committee/Resources Committee/Pay & Appraisal Committee/All Saints Partnership/Safeguarding Headteacher
Reverend Kevin Greaves RE Leader/SIAMS Leader/Health & Safety Foundation Governor Member
Miss Lauren McCarthy Assistant Headteacher/Standards Committee/Safer Recruitment Staff Governor
Mrs Rebecca Dent Deputy Headteacher/Standards Committee/Resources Committee/Safer Recruitment Staff Governor
Mrs Cathryn Conboy Chair of the Standards Committee/Training Link/Wellbeing Governor
Mrs Claire Holding Standards Committee/Special Educational Needs/Early Years/Phonics Parent Governor
Mrs Sarah Lodge Chair of the Resources Committee/Pupil Premium/Reading Parent Governor
Ms Melanie Allen Standards Committee Foundation Governor
Mr Ben Hall   Parent Governor

Files to Download

Let's Connect

Let's Connect

Who We Are

Crigglestone St JamesCE Primary Academy

St James Way,

Contact Us

Miss B Minor | Headteacher